Contact Us

Ardmore City Schools Phone and Email Listings

Telephone Numbers

  • 580-226-7650 Administration
  • 580-223-2483 Superintendent
  • 580-221-3030 GED Office
  • 580-220-7781 HUGS
  • 580-226-7680 High School
  • 580-223-2475 Middle School
  • 580-221-3052 Athletic Dept
  • 580-223-2472 Charles Evans, primary
  • 580-221-3015 Charles Evans, intermediate
  • 580-223-2474 Jefferson
  • 580-223-2477 Lincoln
  • 580-221-3037 Take 2
  • 580-223-2482 Will Rogers

E-mail Addresses

Administration
- General District Questions: marcy@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- Sonny Bates, Superintendent: sbates@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- Missy Storm, Asst. Superindendent: mstorm@ardmore.k12.ok.us
Ardmore High School
- Kim Holland, Principal: kholland@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- Jelana Mosley, Asst. Principal: jmosley@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- Kevin Benson, Asst. Principal: kbenson@ardmore.k12.ok.us
Ardmore Middle School
- Cindy Huddleston, Principal: chuddleston@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- Jeremy Atwood, Asst. Principal: jatwood@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- John Black, Asst. Principal: jblack@ardmore.k12.ok.us
Charles Evans Elementary
- Denise Brunk, Principal: dbrunk@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- Jake Falvey, Asst. Principal: jfalvey@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- Kara Wendel, Asst. Principal: kwendel@ardmore.k12.ok.us
Jefferson Elementary
- Kristi Jessop, Principal: kjessop@ardmore.k12.ok.us
Lincoln Elementary
- Ellen Patty, Principal: epatty@ardmore.k12.ok.us
Will Rogers Elementary
- Amy Benson, Principal: abenson@ardmore.k12.ok.us
- Myesha Antwine, Asst Principal: mantwine@ardmore.k12.ok.us
Take 2 Alternative Academy
- Lori Bell, Director: lbell@ardmore.k12.ok.us

Fax Numbers

  • 580-226-7652 Administration
  • 580-226-2472 Superintendent
  • 580-221-3002 Business Office
  • 580-221-3028 Service Center
  • 580-221-3044 Special Services
  • 580-221-3011 Athletic Dept
  • 580-221-3012 High School
  • 580-221-3060 Middle School
  • 580-221-3020 Charles Evans
  • 580-221-3022 Jefferson
  • 580-221-3023 Lincoln 
  • 580-224-9864 Will Rogers
  • 580-221-3043 Take 2